Ford Podium Rating
Telephone: 01933 356804

What our customers say about us...

New Car Review - Everything was easy and Anthony worked around us

- Miss Amy B

27-07-2020

New Car Review - Tony went the extra mile and more, to ensure the best possible and affordable deal for me. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble for him. It’s such a shame the sales people like Tony are few and far between

- Mrs Cherilyn H

27-07-2020

The service provided was excellent. They had even cleaned my car which was above and beyond. Well done guys

- John A

27-07-2020

Everything appeared first class

- Michael T

27-07-2020

Excellent service is always provided by the team at Winslow Ford they are very helpful from the point of booking the car in to driving away afterwards. They always contact me to discuss any issues and work that may be required or recommended

- Janette S

27-07-2020

Kept informed of anything which was required for my car - good communication by technician/service advisor. Car cleaned - exterior and interior which was particularly pleasing when collecting my vehicle

- C Shaw

27-07-2020

The time between purchase and delivery was shorter than expected, the transfer of personal number plate from old to new vehicle was completed smoothly. There was nothing that I feel could be improved.

- Julia S

27-07-2020

I trust the dealership and their staff fully.  Nothing is ever too much trouble and there is always someone available to speak to me whenever I call in.  I regularly have my tyre pressures checked for peace of mind which is carried out free of charge.  I cannot recommend Winslow Ford enough.

- Ron F

27-07-2020

I have been using Winslow Ford for about 5 years and bought my van through them when my old one died! I can't sing their praises enough.... without fail, every time I have a crisis, they fix it (and me!!) They have made parts for it to save me replacing whole things and fit me in at a moments notice, mop up my tears and give me coffee!! I am a small business and cannot function without my van. Honestly cannot recommend them enough!!! I also cannot thank them enough either but big, fat lovely THANK YOU from me and The Twinkle Toes Gang xXx

- Bryony Mason

27-07-2020

The dealer was very responsive and replied to my enquiry within an hour.  The service was very good and ordering process was straightforward.  I would recommend this dealer.

- Pete M.

27-07-2020

Bought a 2017 Fiesta.  Winslow Ford are very helpful and quick excellent customer service.

- Paul C.

27-07-2020

Very helpful and friendly.

- Caroline K.

27-07-2020

Excellent service, solved problem

- Roy Reynolds

27-07-2020

The staff are so patient, professional and helpful.  They value their reputation and ensure that they provide fantastic customer service.  Our interaction was stress free.  We were grateful for this amazing customer care.

- Nicke Taylor

27-07-2020

Another year and another MOT and service.  Where else would I go to but Winslow Ford?  As far as I am concerned they get 10/10.  Nothing is too much for the staff.  They never put a foot wrong and I have total confidence in them.  Give them a try you won't be disappointed.

- Mary O'Brien

27-07-2020

MOT done sooner than expected after arriving an hour earlier than booked.  Excellent service

- Viv Wilkinson

27-07-2020

Exceptional service.  Dropped the car off for service, they gave my wife a lift home then they delivered the car washed and took payment over the phone.  Even included 12 months breakdown cover with the service price.  Cannot fault.  Thank you!

- Richard Wignall

27-07-2020

Did a part exchange and got a better price than I expected. Great assistance in buying a new car, following a test drive. Tony was very helpful in all aspects of this from meeting and greeting to handover to follow up call. Thank you Winslow Ford.

- John

27-07-2020

Just collected my new Kuga from Winslow and once again have received Brilliant Service. No haggling over my part exchange just a fair price for my vehicle and no pressure to do the deal straight away. Test drives are no trouble at all. I would thoroughly recommend Winslow to anyone buying New or Used vehicles.

- Caren Ingold

27-07-2020